This year's recipients of the Maine ASA Junior Olympic Scholarships are:

Hannah King - Kennebunk

Lyndsay Merrill - Telstar

Nicole Nutter - Westbrook

Melissa Paione - Edward Little

Megan Perry - Nokomis

Congratulations for being chosen for the Maine ASA Scholarship Award. Thank you for all you do for the game of softball and we wish you the best!